Welcome Home, Mr. Vaughn

Posted: March 20, 2017 in Uncategorized

Looking at everything I need to get done this week and it sure looks like a long one. I might end up taking a break from streaming this week just to tackle all the things that I need to get done, or at the very least I might be limited to just an hour or two a night, by the weekend. I could probably use the rest, to be perfectly honest, not that I’ll be taking it easy. Still, a week of me being a bit introverted could be good for the ol’ batteries. As it’s getting warmer out, the bugs are starting to arrive, and I want to make sure that the house is while maybe not bug-proof, at least not bug friendly. So I’m going to try and cover as much ground as possible and tidy up as much as I can to avoid any unpleasant problems down the road.

Leave a Reply

