Continuance

Posted: March 21, 2017 in Uncategorized

Day 2 of this week of focusing on housework and work-work over everything else has me feeling pretty good. I’m taking breaks here and there to play a game for a half-hour or to get some exercise in, but other than that, it’s all business. It’s also a little strange because my sleep schedule is where it is at the moment, that is to say that I am up all night well into the morning and then sleeping during the afternoon until the sun is all but down. It makes things easy as far as transitioning my stream hours to something a little more palatable for the average viewer, and it affords me plenty of time in the late night to focus on what I need to get done and not have to worry about taking care of things for other people or having conversations pop up and distract me. Still not really an end in sight to all of this, but I’m just going to keep pushing on until I see the results!

Leave a Reply

