The Strongest

Posted: April 3, 2017 in Uncategorized

Doing a bit of a weekly check-in here, just letting everyone know how it does and what it is. Allergies appear to be better, probably part-medication and part the season passing. I’ve been hard at work getting things done and feel pretty good about moving forward, but there are some big projects and things I still need to take care of. And even though my sleep schedule has moved rather quickly to the later side, I think I have plenty of opportunity to take care of it. That’s the thing about my sleep though, I think this is where it belongs — where it functions best, and I just don’t want to do it that way. There’s a big difference between what your body wants to do and what it needs to do. I’ve made some dietary changes this past week and I already feel much better, but maybe when the motivation lapses, so will the benefits.

Leave a Reply

