Chasing Model Trains

Posted: April 25, 2017 in Uncategorized

Head’s been hurting since I woke up. Not like a real pain, not something screaming out at me, but definitely something that I noticed from the moment I woke up, like someone left standing water pooling in the far back of my head and I can feel it sloshing around whenever I move. It’s making me a little lethargic, maybe not as confidently productive as I would like, and so I will most likely target the things that I enjoy doing versus the things that absolutely need doing and aren’t personally satisfying today. And maybe, with food and caffeine and just being awake longer, that feeling will pass, and I can work on cleaning, or doing some book reviews, or what have you. Maybe even get a stream in today, I don’t know, but for now I am content to be kept quiet and focus in on some solitary pursuits and still feel like I got something done while feeling like a car accident myself.

Leave a Reply

