A Highway for Pedestrians

Posted: May 3, 2017 in Uncategorized

In strong mid-week form right now, having all the small projects done with only the big stuff to go. I’ve got reading work to do, and prep/writing for the new month’s Patreon stuff. Stream is going really well in a way that I think may help draw attention to it in the future, or it might just help me keep doing what I’m doing without worrying too much about having to actively grow it any further. Obviously I want it to get as big as possible, as it’s something I enjoy and feel just amazingly fulfilled doing, but the developments that have taken place as a result of the new affiliate program have me in a place of wondering if things are just at a feverish hype, or if there’s a sustainability to things like this. If it’s the latter, well, that’s really good news. If it’s the former, it’s still good news, just news that requires me to continue to work hard at not just what I do but how well I do it.

Leave a Reply

