Quality Burrito

Posted: May 10, 2017 in Uncategorized

I’m not sponsored or anything, but the premium fast-food burrito place here in town (Santa Fe Grill) has been my personal hero for 3 months now. To celebrate their 20th anniversary, they did a $2 burrito special that they’ve carried over beyond the anniversary to where each month there’s a new $2 burrito. Now, somehow, by some random stroke of luck, the first three months have been my 3 favorite burritos. I’m sure eventually we’ll hit something I don’t really care for. And I’m okay with that. Maybe I’ll learn to love it anyways because two dollars for a burrito is ridiculous. These aren’t Taco Bell quality either, they’re huge, and full of quality ingredients cooked right. Twenty years ago, I would have thought you were crazy for eating a gas station burrito. Now I swear by them, I’m a damn missionary for them. I spread the burrito Gospel to any and all who will hear it, and I have a damn near 100% conversion rate to match.

Leave a Reply

