Weekender

Posted: May 13, 2017 in Uncategorized

Having a little interlude here while I try and figure out what to do with my night. A couple crazy nights this week have led me to the other side of midnight once again, but with ample time to straighten it out before the trip. I’ve got a lot of work to get done and have had some great successes this week, so rather than sit around twiddling my thumbs, I’m just diving deeper on some things that I need to do. Still way behind this month on a lot of things, but in terms of my main goals, it’s been a phenomenally successful month. Not sure how the balance is going to affect things, but already I’m beginning to think that I can start reprioritizing tasks in a way that’s going to be both more enjoyable and more efficient for me. Overall, feeling great, even if I just crammed down a burrito at 4AM and I need to be up in five hours.

Leave a Reply

