Victorious in Battle

Posted: May 30, 2017 in Uncategorized

Still staring up at a giant mountain of things to do, but feeling better about it. I’m going to try not to do TOO much and really figure out what kind of work I can take with me. I don’t anticipate having a lot of downtime to be productive, but certainly travel time accounts for idling and there will probably be moments before bed or in the morning where I can sit down and get an hour of reading in or stream planning just here and there, and then spend the rest of my day doing vacation stuff. Considering I usually put in between ten and fourteen hours of work in a day between writing and streaming, cutting that down to one or two, even if it’s not abstaining from work entirely it’ll certainly feel like a vacation. That being said, the next blog post will talk about how good May was and how it changed my plans going forward.

Leave a Reply

