Nothing Better Than A Good Cheat

Posted: July 10, 2017 in Uncategorized

Hi! I know that this blog still exists. Just haven’t had much time to do much with it lately. Been doing a lot of work both in the writing field and in the streaming. The average work day for me is somewhere between 12 and 14 hours. It sounds like a lot. I actually kind of enjoy it. That being said, I’m trying to unbury myself from all of that, exhume I suppose is the correct word. My goal is to start taking one day off a week, and I’m..not quite there yet, but I’m working on it. I’m still young, I can work. And doing what I want to do may not be the most lucrative in terms of work-per-hour right now, but the extra time is worth it to be doing what I want. So that’s that, there’s your update. Trying to eat right, working out an hour a day, that sort of thing. Being an adult. It rained today while I was out walking. It was refreshing.

Leave a Reply

