Rainy Night

Posted: August 1, 2017 in Uncategorized

Already was looking like I wasn’t going to have time to do anything but work last night, but with tonight’s rain, I’ve got a lot more plans for this week that don’t really involve anything but the basics: Working, creativity, cleaning. I might try to do some streaming just out of the sense that I don’t feel right not doing it. But as it stands, I got a lot on my plate this week. So we’ll see. I think what I could do is just roll some of my plans into the streaming maybe, combine some activities and make my time that more efficient. As it stands, whereas I normally try to have a normal work-week’s worth of productivity planned, I’m looking more like non-stop doing of things every day this week for 24 hours a day. I’m through with the first day pretty much, and I’m hoping to get ahead of it a little bit, but I haven’t had this kind of mountain on top of me in a while. More blogs to come this week.

Leave a Reply

