The Goodness

Posted: August 2, 2017 in Uncategorized

You know that feeling when you make a decision unsure of how it’ll turn out and then get immediately rewarded for making that decision? That’s where I’m at today. I decided after some deliberation that I couldn’t just ignore my streaming channel this week while I worked (for a few reasons which I won’t get into at this time) and so I decided to do some shorter, more relaxed, free-range streams this week. Tonight I broadcasted for just a few hours but it was some of the most I’ve had doing it in a long time. Lots of great people showed up, lots of hilarity and fun and good games and laughing so hard that there were tears in my eyes. So while I may have briefly second-guessed my decision as me just being lazy or selfish, I’m confident that it was right, and it’s given me the energy to do much more this week as a result.

Leave a Reply

