Could Clouds

Posted: August 5, 2017 in Uncategorized

Been a short day today, considering how late I slept, and still I feel just exhausted. There may be a couple factors at play there, how tired I am, how poorly I slept, allergies, you name it. My eyes are still kind of sore and itchy, but aside from just feeling lethargic, I’m doing okay. Tomorrow I’m going to have to buckle down even harder, finish out the week strong and get some big things done before getting a fresh-ish start on Monday. For now, I’m going to get some caffeine, settle in and do a relaxing show, and prepare for next week. Nothing else really to say. Maybe it’ll rain tonight? Maybe I’ll have another potato salad sandwich or leftover pizza? Maybe I’ll work on my fantasy football draft board? Maybe maybe maybe. I’m just happy with who I am and where I am, regardless of itchy eyes or feeling sleepy.

Leave a Reply

